Bättre brandskydd


Bättre brandskydd


Riksbrandutbildarnas styrelse

Ordförande
Ingemar Svensson
Brandförebygget
Stattenavägen 1A
215 66 Malmö
ingemar@brandforebygget.se
070-229 40 14

Ledamot
Per-Åke Larsson
MPL Företagssupport
Järnåldersvägen 23
589 51 Linköping
per-ake.larsson@visit.se
070-2169817

Ledamot
Robert Karlsson
Ragnarssons Brandservice
Box 92
520 42 åsarp
robert@ragnarssons.se
070-3265107

Ledamot, kassör
John Peterson
JP Brand & Säkerhet AB
Tjäderspelsvägen 6A
155 30 Nykvarn
john.peterson@live.se
073-5063724

Ledamot, sekreterare
Gustaf Erichs
Informationsbolaget
Tegelgårdsgatan 28
211 33 Malmö
gustaf@informationsbolaget.se
040-6111300

Suppleant
Lars-Erik Larsson
Lars-Erik Larsson Säkerhet- och kvalitetskonsult
Rabyvägen 6
271 93 Ystad
larsbogard@ystad.nu
0768-429763

Suppleant
Stefan Haggö
SH Safety & Health
Villavägen 2
241 65 Harlösa
stefan@safetyhealth.se
0708-556669

Kansli
Karsten Erichs
Informationsbolaget
Tegelgårdsgatan 28
211 33 Malmö
karre@informationsbolaget.se
070-2472300